Δευτέρα, 6 Ιουλίου, 2020

Partially – Painted

Γιατί τα …»μισό-βαμμένα» δωμάτια κερδίζουν τις εντυπώσεις;

Οι designers μας αποκαλύπτουν τα χέρια τους αυτή τη season, καθώς οι ημιτελές πινελιές σε έντονους χρωματισμούς έχουν γίνει το πιο δυνατό patter αυτή τη στιγμή!

-BRUSHSTROKES A Kelly Wearstler interior with wallpaper by Porter Teleo.
-BRUSHSTROKES
A Kelly Wearstler interior with wallpaper by Porter Teleo.
EDC050114_078
ARTY LINEN by Pierre Frey; pierrefrey.com
-BRUSH COTTON by Howard Hodgkin for Designers Guild; designersguild.com
-BRUSH COTTON
by Howard Hodgkin for Designers Guild; designersguild.com
-BJORK2 NECKLACE by Alison Cutlan; alisoncutlan.com
-BJORK2 NECKLACE
by Alison Cutlan; alisoncutlan.com
-SHANGHAI GOLD PLATE by Poc a Poc; kneenandco.com
-SHANGHAI GOLD PLATE
by Poc a Poc; kneenandco.com
-TOP AND SKIRT Jacquard top and pleated georgette skirt by Céline from spring 2014; neimanmarcus.com
-TOP AND SKIRT
Jacquard top and pleated georgette skirt by Céline from spring 2014; neimanmarcus.com
-FLAP BAG by Chanel; chanel.com
-FLAP BAG
by Chanel; chanel.com
-PAINT SWATCH TEACUP by Branca; branca.com
-PAINT SWATCH TEACUP
by Branca; branca.com
-POSITANO SILK by Amanda Nisbet; amandanisbetdesign.com
-POSITANO SILK
by Amanda Nisbet; amandanisbetdesign.com
-BRUSHSTROKE RUNNER by Fort Street Studio; fortstreetstudio.com
-BRUSHSTROKE RUNNER
by Fort Street Studio; fortstreetstudio.com
-FATHOM WALLPAPER by Christopher Farr; christopherfarr.com
-FATHOM WALLPAPER
by Christopher Farr; christopherfarr.com
-HAND-PAINTED KNOBS by Emery & Cie; emeryetcie.com
-HAND-PAINTED KNOBS
by Emery & Cie; emeryetcie.com
-WINGS PILLOW by Megan Auman; meganauman.com
-WINGS PILLOW
by Megan Auman; meganauman.com
-CERAMIC STOOL by RSceramics; thefutureperfect.com
-CERAMIC STOOL
by RSceramics; thefutureperfect.com
-SWEATSHIRT High Waves neoprene sweatshirt and poplin pants by Kenzo from spring 2014; openingceremony.us
-SWEATSHIRT
High Waves neoprene sweatshirt and poplin pants by Kenzo from spring 2014; openingceremony.us
-SADDLE OFFICE CHAIR by West Elm; westelm.com
-SADDLE OFFICE CHAIR
by West Elm; westelm.com
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
By